Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen.

They're caring, professional and kind. Dr. Endebak thoroughly explains any health issues and procedures as well as the reason for them. They follow up and they're on time. I trust them completely with my dog. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-09-15
5 / 5 stars
Great place. Knowledgeable Doctors that care. Place clean. Staff very courteous. Been going there for years. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-08-25
5 / 5 stars
The staff is amazing! All very sweet and caring. They took great care of my dog. He did not want to leave! Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-08-24
5 / 5 stars
Very nice place, the doctors are extremely polite and seem to truly care for your pet, making it feel relaxed.Will definitely be coming back! Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-07-17
5 / 5 stars
Fantastic. Wonderful folks and fairly priced. I wish I had a caregiver like these doctors and nurse/technicians are for my dog! Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-07-17
5 / 5 stars
Great vet practice with nice people but it's pretty expensive. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-06-18
4 / 5 stars
The office is clean. The staff is so nice and friendly. My dog loves going to the vet! Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-06-16
5 / 5 stars
The office is so clean. The staff is so nice and friendly. My dog loves going to the vet! Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-05-30
5 / 5 stars
My dog got attacked by another dog and they treated her gently and with care. The doctor was very straightforward with what he was going to do and how much it would cost. The price was reasonable but the care was outstanding. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-05-24
5 / 5 stars
Dr endebak and Dr O'Brien are the best. Always very concerned about your pets, and they give honest and affordable Care to all pets Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-05-24
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Hoyt is great, she takes care of our Cane Corso, Olde Bulldogge and all at a great price. We could not be happier with her. The who staff is very helpful and curtious to my family. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-05-23
5 / 5 stars
We have taken all of our fur babies here (2 have since passed). They helped us with one of our dogs at the end of his life...so incredibly compassionate & empathetic. The Drs. Endebak, Hoyt, and Leisure are THE BEST!!! I completely trust them with the care at any level for my dog. The support... Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-03-14
5 / 5 stars
They take great care of my dog, always have. I'm thankful for all they've done for my Maggie Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-02-17
5 / 5 stars
Very friendly, caring atmosphere. Vets and Techs are thorough and professional. Always a pleasant experience. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2018-02-13
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. Dr. Hoyt is the best. Even though i don't live close by, it's the only place i will take my dogs. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-12-30
5 / 5 stars
So friendly . So clean. I take my cat and my dog here. Never had a bad experience Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-09-20
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful Bedside manner from the Veterinarians and staff towards me and my little dog... (That counts for alot with me!) Medium to medium-high prices, but worth the extra bucks if you want Quality Care... All after-doctor visit Instructions were clearly explained to me... And now my little Pup... Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-09-13
4 / 5 stars
By far the BEST clinic out here ! I live about 30mins from here and I will never go to another vet. Not only is every doctor In there amazing , but from the vet Assistants, to the receptionists every single person in there is so friendly and caring. I just feel really comfortable bringing my dog... Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-08-13
5 / 5 stars
Saved my dogs life doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable and so is the staff Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Great care and experience. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2017-01-18
4 / 5 stars
We love the Veterinarians at the animal care clinic! They are super sweet with the animals. Staff is also great, very accommodating.I highly recommend Animal Care Clinic. Read More >
Animal Care Clinic of Homer Glen
Date published: 2016-12-01
5 / 5 stars
Menu